## Partial List of speakers at the 16<sup>th</sup> National Symposium on Radiation & Photochemistry (NSRP - 2025)

S. N.	Speakers	Affiliation
1	Y. K. Bharadwaj	Associate Director, Radio Chemistry & Isotope Group, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
2	Amitava Das	Department of Chemical Sciences, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Kolkata
3	Puspalata R,	Water and Steam Chemistry Division, BARC Facilities, Kalpakkam
4	K. K. Sharma	School of Nanoscience & Biotechnology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
5	Gayathri N. Banerjee	Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata
6	Rohit Sharma	Radiopharmaceuticals Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
7	Jyotirmayee Mohanty	Radiation & Photochemistry Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
8	A. Srinivasan	School of Chemical Sciences, National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar
9	Somen Mondal	Institute of Chemical Technology, Jalna Campus
10	Aloke Das	Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Pune
11	Suhrit Ghosh	School of Applied & Interdisciplinary Sciences, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata
12	Suvankar Dasgupta	Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology, Patna
13	Juby K Ajish	Radiation & Photochemistry Divsion, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
14	Ravi Kumar Kanaparthi	Department of Chemistry, Central University of Kerala

15	Atanu Barik	Radiation & Photochemistry Divsion, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
16	Pramod Sharma	Chemistry Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
17	Rajib Ghosh	Radiation & Photochemistry Divsion, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
18	Jino George	Department of Chemical Sciences, Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali
19	Palas Roy	School of Basic Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
20	Subhadip Ghosh	School of Chemical Sciences, National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar
21	Santanu Bhattacharya	Department of Chemical Sciences, IISER Behrampur
22	Yatendra S Choudhury	CSIR-Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology, Bhubaneswar
23	Jatish Kumar	Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute Of Science Education And Research Tirupati
24	Amrita Chaterjee	Department of Chemistry, BITS Pilani Kk Birla Goa Campus
25	Harekrushna Sahoo	Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
26	Hirak Chakraborty	School of Chemistry, Sambalpur University
27	Priyadip Das	Department of Chemistry, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur - Chennai
28	Prof. Chayan K Nandi	School of Chemical Sciences Indian Institute of Technology Mandi